Mom Bullies

sweetascyn

Hi. My name is Karen. I grow all of my baby’s food in my organic backyard garden. He drinks homemade almond milk from the finest almonds in Franklin, Ohio. I think people who don’t grow their food in their own gardens are headed straight to the fiery pits of hell. I think I read somewhere that if you don’t put kale in with your baby’s milk bottles, they will probably not graduate high school.

Hi. My name is Karen. I support extended breastfeeding. I have breastfed all of my kids until their 26th birthdays and they are all going to be doctors. I read somewhere that formula-fed babies never learn to read and they probably hear in an accent. I know its true because I read it in a book written by a doctor. Actually, it was written by me. If you haven’t read it, then I think you…

View original post 1,584 more words

Leave a Reply

